Help for bookers Support Center

Redeeming your Class Pass

Selecting your tickets


Once you have purchased a Class Pass, this pass is linked to your email address. This means that every time you book a ticket that is valid in conjunction with your class pass, you won't have to pay, as long as you use the same email address.

On the event organisers schedule page, valid tickets will list out which Class Pass can be used against them. If your Class Pass is valid, select the ticket:



You can then select further tickets for other classes, or continue to your basket by clicking 'View selections':





Checking out


Once you've click 'Book now', you will be asked for your email address. Make sure you use the same email address that you purchased the Class Pass with. You will also be asked for your password, if you have previously created an account. Now click continue




Next, you will be asked to complete a booking form where you fill in information about who will be attending the class. Please note that depending on the class settings, it might not be possible for you to book yourself and a friend onto a class using the same Class Pass. In this case, each pass holder must make their own booking. Below is an example of how the booking form might look:



Once you click continue, the booking is complete, and you will see a booking confirmation message. As you are a Class Pass holder, you should not be asked to pay at this stage, unless you are selecting tickets that are not valid with your Class Pass.




--------------------------


Using your Class Pass while logged in


If you have previously set a password, you can log into the booking page before booking a ticket and redeeming your Class Pass. If you have previously purchased a pass but never set a password for your account, you can do so here.


The login button is located in the top right corner:



Once logged in, the system will show you which tickets are valid with your Class Pass:



As the Class Pass is linked to your email address, the cost of the ticket will be cancelled out as soon as you continue to the basket: